Oh Shit! Post Teens 7″s are here!! Get em while they’re hot!

Highly anticipated first studio recordings from Gainesville’s Post Teens featuring members of Assholeparade, Torche, Averkiou and Dead Friends. Six blown-out, insanely catchy jams that are guaranteed to burrow their way into your brain.

Track Listing
1. Bleached Heads
2. When I’m Wasted
3. Crust Lust
4. Fucked Up Perception
5. Got a Problem
6. We Don’t Like You

150 on white vinyl & 350 on black.  Available now in the webstore!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: